ALEX AND CLEIDE, SEPT 2020

September 26th, 2022

Our experience with Alison in this pandemic time was 5 stars. key person in helping us succeed in our purchase and such fast communication.

HOLLY , SEPT 2020

September 26th, 2022

I’ve just moved in to my amazing new house. Alison is amazing at making sure I understood everything and any queries or questions were promptly answered. She is always on the other end of the phone for anything! She’s been fantastic !!! Thank you Alison

KYLE, OCTOBER 2020

September 26th, 2022

Not really one for reviews but I have to say the service we received buying our new home was brilliant! Alison was our go to person and was extremely helpful and patient, even with the intense level of bumps we hit! The stress levels were through the roof but Alison was always on hand to help and answer any questions we had from the very beginning! Extremely stressful process that was made easy by brilliant communication!

KARA, NOVEMBER 2020.

September 26th, 2022

I have to write this review because I have received THE BEST customer support I have EVER had. I owe this particularly to Alison Letts, she has been tenacious and positive (even when I felt myself flagging) and fully in support of my goal and my journey. Thank you so much, I will never forget this. Alison kept my faith that I would be able to buy my new home. I just knew that I could call, text or email her and she would get back to me. No matter how much I was losing the plot she kept her head and helped me to keep me sane. Be well and best wishes.

ANTOINE , NOVEMBER 2020.

September 26th, 2022

I am so impressed with the great customer service from Alison. From initial meeting, she made us feel confident that it would possible to buy our dream home in Oxford. I was able to get appropriate response to all our queries as well as advice whenever requested. She gave us support to complete the process to buy a house whilst also working safely and following government guidelines during the covid-19 pandemic.

JAMIE AND TANYA – DEC 2020

September 26th, 2022

Excellent customer service, recommendations and communication, Alison really stood out to us. She has been so patient and helpful to us as well as always being timely in responding to any of our queries or requests.

SUSAN AND FRED FROM OXFORD, JANUARY 2021

September 26th, 2022

I cried a lot during the process of buying our first property as at times it can be stressful ! However, every time l talked to Alison she remained calm and never stopped reassuring us that all would be fine. She explained everything clearly and kept in constant contact with feedback even in the quiet periods. l owe her so much on behalf of my husband and kids. My son to this day calls our new home, Alison’s house 😊 Keep up the good work, I will not hesitate to refer people to you who are looking to buy and sell a property to you.

ZEBA AND HENRY, DECEMBER 2020

September 26th, 2022

Recently purchased a property in Oxford. We dealt with Alison Letts right from the start. She is brilliant to deal with, explained everything in detail and kept us up to date with all that was going on. I must of emailed and called Alison numerous times and she replied to each request very quickly. You can truly put your faith in her as she will do the best for you. Alison is kind, informative and most definitely an real asset to her profession. Thank you

LEYLA, DECEMBER 2020

September 26th, 2022

I have had excellent customer service from Alison right from the start. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure that all my questions were answered at any time during the whole process. As a first-time buyer you need that kind of person to look after you. Alison was patient, helpful, understanding and she made sure to keep me updated on a regular basis. Thank you for all your help!